Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Love

Love

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Love
"I love State Farm auto insurance They have the best price for my vehicle and for what services I wanted on the policy. I’ve been a customer for years with State Farm"
Profile photo of Michele Hoffman

Michele Hoffman

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hoffman
"Ask for Ronda for all of your insurance needs. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Brandon Howe

Brandon Howe

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Howe
"they Help me Save money And they are there for you thank you"
Profile photo of Donald Ulery

Donald Ulery

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Ulery
"Super helpful in getting me the insurance I wanted at decent prices..State farm has always been good to my family"
Profile photo of andrew priddy

andrew priddy

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by andrew priddy
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Lanna Martorana

Lanna Martorana

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lanna Martorana
"Very nice and professional. They saved me a lot of money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniel Page

Daniel Page

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Page
"Best people you could hope to work with. Continuously impressed with their industry knowledge and friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Schiraldi

Andrew Schiraldi

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schiraldi
"We have been State Farm customers for many years going through this office. Their communication is fast and thorough and talking with them is always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Jack McCoy for insurance services."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Best insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jones
"Hometown customer service"
Profile photo of Tim H.

Tim H.

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim H.
"Good service good prices 👍"
Profile photo of Angela Longhitano

Angela Longhitano

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Longhitano
"Always a great experience"
Profile photo of Pat Jones

Pat Jones

March 24, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Pat Jones
"Dont know him"
Profile photo of Buddy Heffley

Buddy Heffley

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Heffley
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Kay Rober

Kay Rober

September 14, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Kay Rober
"Bill time"
Profile photo of Christine Williams

Christine Williams

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Williams
"I have my home, auto and life insurance here. The people in this office really care. Very pleased with my service."
Profile photo of samantha alexakis

samantha alexakis

April 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by samantha alexakis
"I'm glad to see law and order served him well. He's gonna plead bargain the best deal on your home insurance."
Profile photo of Ronda Roxbury

Ronda Roxbury

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Roxbury
"Best agency around....we have been State Farm policy holders for almost 20 years."
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Always pleasant and well informed, they are never pushy."